I made a quick dio during the weekend in an attempt to stage some creativity. Since I had this pink wooden dresser jewelry box, I thought it would be a great prop for my Moxie Girl doll. I bought two 1/8 illustration boards, some gift wrapping paper and whip up a quick bedroom set.

I had a very nice concept in my head, but my niece was also very excited to play with the diorama so I didn’t have enough time to think about my composition. OTL

Below are some of the decent shots. I post-processed using the auto-enhance feature of Sony Play Memories because I’ve yet to learn about post-processing. All pictures are taken with my Sony WX300 point and shoot camera.

WARNING: You can see my hands on most shots. Forgive me, okay?

DSC00259

DSC00256

DSC00255

DSC00250

DSC00249

It was really fun making this whole set.  These photos are still very far from awesome, but still I thought you would like to see them anyway. Friendly and constructive comments are welcome.